Regular price €9.99 Sale

: In stock

: CD Album

: YMC Entertainment

Ailee is the cover girl of her own Magazine! The new-generation diva belts through a variety of genres like Britpop, hip-hop and ballad in her third mini-album. Magazine contains five new songs including the powerful title song “Don’t Touch Me.”

Track List:
01. 손대지마 (Don’t Touch Me) *Title
02. 미치지 않고서야 (feat. 다이나믹듀오)
03. 이제는 안녕
04. 문득병
05. Teardrop
06. 손대지마 (inst.)