Regular price €10.71 Sale

: In stock

: CD Album

: dsp

April members transform into fairies to send messages of love in their second mini-album Spring. The title song Tinkerbell is an opulent string-driven track with an upbeat rhythm and melody. It expresses April’s wish that people will turn into their favorite fairy tale characters and have a happy time while listening to their songs.

Track List:
01. Wake Up
02. 팅커벨 (Tinker Bell) *Title
03. M.F.B.F. (내 미래의 남자친구에게)
04. 눈을 뜨면
05. Jelly
06. 팅커벨 (Inst.)