Regular price €11.39 Sale

: Unavailable

: CD Album

: TS Entertainment

On February 20, B.A.P is launching their Live on Earth 2016 World Tour which will take the group to 15 countries. The group will bring with them new songs and new musical styles from their fifth mini-album Carnival. Evoking the bright and fun atmosphere of spring, the colorful album features six tracks including the funky and retro title song Feel So Good.

Track List:
01. Today
02. Carnival
03. Feel So Good *Title
04. GO
05. Albatross
06. My Girl