Regular price €14.24 Sale

: Unavailable

: CD Album

: TS Entertainment

B.A.P is back! After a one-year absence, the popular group returns with renewed determination in their fourth mini-album Matrix. Leader Bang Yong Guk produced the highly anticipated mini-album which features five new tracks including the title song Young, Wild & Free.

Track List:
01. Take You There
02. Monologue
02. Young, Wild & Free *Title
04. Be Happy
05. Blind

Release date : 15th September 2015