Regular price €10.71 Sale

: Unavailable

: CD Album

: Cube Entertainment

CLC exhibits brand new music styles with the fourth mini-album Nu.Clear, which is a portmanteau combining the word “new” and the group’s full name “CrystaL Clear.” Created by renowned producer Shinsadong Tiger, the title track “No Oh Oh” depicts the shyness of girls in love. The song’s dance choreography was designed by Yama & Hotchicks Entertainment led by renowned choreographer Bae Yoon Jung, who was one of the trainers in the reality show Produce 101.

Track List:
01. 어느 별에서 왔니 (What Planet Are You From?)
02. 아니야 (No Oh Oh)
03. 하나, 둘, 셋
04. Day By Day
05. Dear My Friend
06. 진작에