Regular price €13.61 Sale

: In stock

: CD Album

: SM Entertainment


EXO wins a Lotto love game in their third album repackage! Topping various music charts, their third album Ex’act has achieved overwhelming success. In the follow-up Lotto, four new tracks are included in addition to the nine songs from Ex’act. Featuring rhythmical bass sounds, the hip-hop title number Lotto conveys the feeling of being lucky to have met a destined love.

– CD 1 –
01. Lotto *Title
02. Lucky One
03. Monster
04. Artificial Love
05. Can`t Bring Me Down
06. Cloud 9
07. Heaven
08. 꿈 (She`s Dreaming)
09. 백색소음 (White Noise)
10. 유리어항 (One and Only)
11. They Never Know
12. Stronger
13. Monster (LDN Noise Creeper Bass Remix)