Regular price €14.72 Sale

: In stock

: CD Album

: FNC Entertainment

On June 7, 2007, FTIsland arrived on the K-pop music scene with their debut song “Love Sick.” The teenage band swept the charts and opened a path for idol bands amid the dance groups. FTIsland now commemorates the tenth anniversary of their debut with the meaningful album Over 10 Years, which looks at the past, present and future of the band.

Track List:
01. 원해
02. Wind *Title
03. Travel
04. Champagne
05. The Night
06. 너를 그린다
07. Save Me
08. Still With You
09. Voice
10. Parade
11. No Better Days
12. 나무
13. 사랑앓이 (With 김나영)