GOT7 "7 FOR 7 PRESENT [...]"

Regular price €13.91 Sale

: In stock

: CD Album

: JYP Entertainment


Following a series of solo and subunit promotions, GOT7 makes a surprise comeback with 7 for 7!

The title track You Are is a contemporary pop song written and composed by JB. Other members also participated in songwriting for the album’s songs, including the urban hip-hop lead track Moon U with lyrics by BamBam, the electronica-style Firework by Jin Young and the alternative hip-hop jam Face created by Jackson, Mark and BamBam.

Track List:
01. Moon U
02. Teenager
03. You Are *Title
04. Firework
05. Remember You
06. 내게
07. Face

Release date : 27th November 2018