Regular price €12.90 Sale

: In stock

: CD Album

: Starship Entertainment

Sistar’s HyoRin, who was recognized for her impressive rapping skills on the Unpretty Rapstar 2, continues her hip-hop dream with her first mini-album. Featuring rapper Dok2, the neo R&B-inspired love song Love Like This was composed by American hitmaking producing team The Lap Ratz and Prince Charlez, who has worked with Usher, Beyoncé and Rihanna. Hyo Rin’s collaboration with Jay Park is also on the tracklist.

Track List:
01. Paradise *Title
02. Love Like This (Feat. Dok2)
03. One Step (Feat. 박재범)
04. 꺼져
05. Slow (Feat. 주헌 Of 몬스타엑스)
06. Dope