Regular price €11.90 Sale

: Unavailable

: CD Album

: Cube Entertainment

Following the disbandment of 4Minute, HyunA moves forward with her fifth solo mini-album A’wesome. Reuniting with producer Seo Jae Woo, who created her solo hits “Roll Deep” and “Red,” HyunA took part in writing lyrics for several tracks including the trap and hip-hop title number “How Is it?” She also collaborates with rapper Kim Ah Il for “Morning Glory” and Phantom’s Hanhae for “Wolf.”

Track List:
01. U&ME♡
02. How’s this? (어때?) *Title
03. Do it!
04. 나팔꽃 (Feat. 김아일)
05. 꼬리쳐
06. Wolf (Feat. 한해)