Regular price €10.19 Sale

: In stock

: CD Album

: Woollim Entertainment

After a series of solo and unit activities, Infinite returns as a group with their highly anticipated fifth mini-album Reality. The album features seven brand new tracks from the popular group including Betting, Moonlight and the title song Bad, written, composed and produced by Rphabet.

Track List:
01. Betting
02. Bad
03. Moonlight
04. 발걸음 (Walk To Remember)
05. 마주보며 서 있어 (Between Me & You)
06. 러브레터 (Love Letter)
07. 엔딩을 부탁해 (Up to You)