Regular price €17.17 Sale

: In stock

: CD Album


Following her starring role in the hit drama Moon Lovers: Scarlet Heart Ryeo, IU is back on the music scene with her fourth full-length album Palette! The singer-songwriter wrote lyrics for all ten songs, including the double title tracks Palette featuring Big Bang’s G-Dragon and “Dear Name” co-written by hit-maker Kim Eana, the lyricist of IU’s “Red Shoes” and Modern Times. Oh Hyuk lends his unique voice to the offbeat R&B duet “Can’t Love You Anymore,” while Sam Kim serves as the composer of “Ending Scene.” The previously released folk ballad “Through the Night” and JamJam composed by singer-songwriter Sunwoo Jung Ah are also on the tracklist.

Track List:
01. 이 지금
02. 팔레트 (Palette) (Feat. G-DRAGON) *Title
03. 이런 엔딩
04. 사랑이 잘 (Can’t Love You Anymore) (With 오혁 Ohhyuk)
05. 잼잼
06. Black Out
07. 마침표
08. 밤편지 (Through The Night)
09. 그렇게 사랑은
10. 이름에게

Release date : 21st April 2017