NCT 127

NCT 127 "NCT#127"

Regular price €14.49 Sale

: In stock

: CD Album

: SM Entertainment

SM Entertainment’s largest rookie boy band NCT, which stands for Neo Culture Technology, is composed of unlimited members from various countries. After introducing the first subunit NCT U in April, the Seoul team NCT 127 debuts with their first mini-album NCT #127 featuring the title track “Fire Truck,” which is a hip-hop and trap number fused with moombahton rhythm. Named after Seoul’s longitude, NCT 127 includes NCT U’s Tae Il, Tae Yong, Jae Hyun and Mark from Canada, plus Yuta from Japan, WinWin from China and Haechan.

Track List:
01. 소방차 (Fire Truck) *Title
02. Once Again (여름 방학)
03. Wake Up
04. Another World
05. Paradise
06. Mad City
07. Switch (Feat. SR15B)