Regular price €14.52 Sale

: In stock

: CD Album

: Pledis Entertainment


Pledis Entertainment unveils rookie group Pristin, a portmanteau of “prismatic” and “elastin,” with their energetic debut Hi Pristin! Members Roa, Yu Ha, Eun Woo, Rena, Xi Yeon, Sung Yeon, Kyla, Yehana and I.O.I’s Na Young and Kyul Kyung exhibit their power and charms through six self-produced tracks, including the title number Wee Woo, the uptempo trap and dubstep jam Black Widow, the acoustic song Over n Over and the full member version of the previously released We.

Track List:
01. Be The Star
02. Wee Woo *Title
03. Black Widow?
04. Running
05. Over N Over
06. We

Release date : 22nd March 2017