Regular price €15.39 Sale

: In stock

: CD Album

: Pledis Entertainment


Seventeen unveils the first chapter of the 2017 Seventeen Project with their fourth mini-album Al1, which stands for “alone.” The group explores EDM sounds in the title song “Don’t Wanna Cry.” The album also features subunit songs and a special duet by members Jun and The8.

Track List:
01. 울고 싶지 않아 (Don’t Wanna Cry) *Title
02. 입버릇
03. IF I
04. Swimming Fool
05. MY I
06. Crazy in Love
07. WHO (CD Only)
08. Check-In (Remastering)

Release date :22nd May 2017