Regular price €17.20 Sale

: In stock

: CD Album

: SM Entertainment

Spend an exciting Holiday Night with Girls’ Generation! Two years after Lion Heart, the group commemorates their tenth anniversary with their sixth full-length album. The ten-track release contains the double lead tracks All Night and Holiday.

Track List:
01. Girls Are Back
02. All Night *Title
03. Holiday *Title
04. FAN
05. Only One
06. One Last Time
07. Sweet Talk
08. Love Is Bitter
09. 오랜 소원 (It’s You)
10. Light Up the Sky

Release date : 4th August 2017