Regular price €14.60 Sale

: In stock

: CD Album

: SM Entertainment

Since 2012, Super Junior’s Dong Hae and Eun Hyuk have released multiple singles and an album in Japan as a duo, and last year they even held a nationwide Japanese tour. Now they’re finally putting out their first physical release in Korea! The popular SuJu subunit charms K-pop fans anew with a colorful range of dance, disco funk and R&B ballad tracks in The Beat Goes On, including the title song “Growing Pains.”
Special Edition of The Beat Goes On comes with six additional tracks including the digital singles Oppa Oppa, “Still You” and 1+1=Love and the Korean versions of I Wanna Dance, Motorcycle and Love That I Need.

Track List:
01. The Beat Goes On
02. 너는 나만큼 (Growing Pains) *Title
03. Motorcycle
04. 1+1=LOVE
05. Love That I Need (feat. Henry)
06. I Wanna Dance (사네)
07. Sweater & Jeans
08. Breaking Up
09. 촉이 와 (Can You Feel It?)
10. Lights, Camera, Action!
11. 떳다 오빠 (Oppa, Oppa)
12. Mother
13. 아직도 난 (Still You)