Regular price €12.39 Sale

: In stock

: CD Album

: sm

Celebrate ten years of Super Junior! The mega popular group vows to keep on running without stopping with the release of the special album Devil! The album features ten tracks of various genres including the trendy dance title song Devil. Besides the main group, the album features songs from Super Junior’s different subunits, including K.R.Y., T, M and D&E. Noted singer-songwriters like Lee Seung Hwan, Rose Motel, Kim Yoon Ah and Epitone Project also participated on the album.

Track List:
01. Devil *Title
02. Simply Beautiful
03. 별이 뜬다 (Stars Appear…)
04. Good Love
05. We Can
06. Don’t Wake Me Up
07. 첫눈에 반했습니다 (Love at First Sight)
08. 每天 (Forever with You)
09. Rock’n Shine!
10. Alright