Regular price €14.01 Sale

: In stock

: CD Album

: SM Entertainment

Girls’ Generation leader Tae Yeon exploits her versatile vocals to the fullest in her first full-length album My Voice. Varying in genres from pop ballad to pop R&B and PB R&B, this release includes the title track Fine and the modern, chic I Got Love.

Track List:
01. Fine
02. Cover Up
03. 날개 (Feel So Fine)
04. I Got Love
05. I`m OK
06. Time Lapse
07. Sweet Love
08. When I Was Young
09. Lonely Night
10. 수채화 (Love in Color)
11. Fire
12. Eraser
13. 기억을 걷는 시간 (Time Walking On Memory)