Regular price €12.14 Sale

: In stock

: CD Album

: Jellyfish Entertainment

VIXX’s Conception trilogy comes to an end with the third mini-album Kratos. Borrowing the concept of Kratos, the God of Power in Greek mythology, VIXX gives out a mysterious R&B vibe in the final installment, which includes the title track The Closer co-written by member Ravi and composed by renowned producing team Devine Channel. Ravi also took part in writing the lyrics for other B-sides and is the sole creator of Good Night & Good Morning. Leo served as the main songwriter of “Romance Is Over.”

Track List:
01. The Closer
02. Desperate
03. Shooting Star
04. Good Night & Good Morning
05. 로맨스는 끝났다
06. The Closer (Inst.)