Winner "EXIT : E"

Regular price €15.35 Sale

: In stock

: CD Album

: YG Entertainment


Nearly one and a half years since their debut album, Winner is finally back with the new mini-album Exit: E! Like with their first album, the members played a big role in the album’s songwriting and production. Exit: E features five tracks including the double title songs Baby Baby and “Sentimental” and Mino and Tae Hyun’s “Pricked.”

Track List:
01. BABY BABY *Title
02. 센치해 (SENTIMENTAL) *Title
03. 철없어
05. 사랑가시 (민호&태현)
04. 좋더라 (태현 SOLO) (I’M YOUNG)

Release date : 31st January 2016