Regular price €12.61 Sale

: Unavailable

: CD Album

: Seven Seasons

Having already released many singles and mixtapes, Zico now drops his first official solo mini-album Gallery! The Block B leader’s self-produced album includes Veni Vidi Vici featuring DJ Vegun, “Eureka” featuring Zion. T, “Pride and Prejudice” featuring Suran, and his recent digital singles “Tell Me Yes or No,” “Day” and Boys and Girls.

Track List:
01. VENI VIDI VICI (Feat. DJ Wegun)
02. 유레카 (Eureka) (Feat. Zion.T) *Title
03. 오만과 편견 (Feat. 수란)
04. Boys And Girls (Feat. Babylon)
05. 날 (Feat. JTONG)
06. 말해 Yes Or No (Feat. PENOMECO, The Quiett)